The look

LucasBlue

15 thoughts on “The look

      1. My subconscience is far clever than I! 😀 I’ve switched on the music player in my pc and here it comes “Mad about the boy” of Dinah Washington. I must say that this is a conspiration agains my mental health! 😀 😀 😀

      2. OMG – and you know what? I have just mentioned the latest Briget Jones book “Mad about the boy” in a comment on my blog – while you were writing your comment. Come on – what is the universe telling us there? Are we invisibly tethered??? 🙂

      3. 😀 My mental image is of you and me on either side of RA, joined together by holding hands with him LOL. Quite sweet, really 😀

    1. Oh! What do you mean? I have found this meaning for “stubble” in the dictionary: “Short, stiff hairs growing on a man’s face when he has not shaved for a while” 😀

Leave a Reply

