Call it destiny

ArmitageYears

detail of sources used here

8 thoughts on “Call it destiny

    1. Indeed… “I look for John Proctor that took me from my sleep and put knowledge in my heart!”

      😀

      Reading this play is kind of scary. It’s like reading one of the Sibylline books 😀

    1. thank you! I read yesterday that interview (better late than never :D) which shocked me (I guess any interview in which he can talk freely shocks me :D) , and this morning, when I was reading “The Crucible” and arrived to that paragraph I had to get off the bus to pick up my jaw 😀

Leave a Reply

