A quick memo…

distRActed

One of these days I will be able to write the half a dozen posts I have in mind… In the meantime, my series dealer has sent me the third chapter of Strike Back and, breaking all the laws of logic and common sense, I have it in a small window in my pc while I work in other things. I can say in my defense that:

  1. It is dubbed in Spanish therefore “it does not count” as I miss the best part of Mr. A (although the other parts are visible in all their glory in a HQ file)
  2. I will watch SB with all my senses when I buy the DVDs (next year Richard, I’ve offered you enough capuccinos in 2014 and I still have to buy TC play and see The Hobbit BOFA in the cinema).
  3. When I will watch it, I will surely have forgotten so many details that it would be as watching it for the first time.

By the way… how was Toby Stephens’ American accent?

2 thoughts on “A quick memo…

Leave a Reply

