Twelve months

My edit of Richard Armitage's narration of "Hamlet: a Novel"

My edit of Richard Armitage’s narration of “Hamlet: a Novel”

RA, official provider of inspiration since I saw, by chance, North & South on December 2014 without knowing who this great actor was until that moment.

Weird to write about inspiration right now that I am completely blocked, incapable of writing anything in English, but December 14th is the date that I have chosen as my personal RAnniversary and I don’t want to let the date pass without a post.

 

 

5 thoughts on “Twelve months

Leave a Reply

