Yes, yes, yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeees!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

TC

Believe it or not, this is still the blog of a slightly distRActed woman. Nothing like a piece of news like this to make me write my first strictly and voluntarily RA focused post : a TC screening in Rome! And with some luck also, they day after I go to Spain for a weekend visit to my family.

How do I feel? Well, I still cannot believe it. Husband has accepted his fate with not such a big deal of resignation, as this screening will be the apetizer for our 2015 London theatre season. We will be there in May to see Ralph Fiennes in the National Theatre and I hope to be able Monday to get tickets also for Globe’s Merchant of Venice with Jonathan Pryce as Shylock. I guess that amazon is quite sorry about this, as my orders in 2015 amount still to… zero. Their Italian 1Q review will show a decissive revenue decrease, untill The Hobbit BOFA DVD, of course.

JP
Edited screenshot of TC – DT official trailer

3 thoughts on “Yes, yes, yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeees!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

