Dislike

I’ve never liked my voice. I find it too nasal, too high-pitched sometimes, with no personality and too crazy-accents-mixed. I always have a foreign accent no matter which language I’m speaking. When speaking Italian Spanish, when speaking Spanish Italian, when speaking English… well, I just hope to have any accent but Italian or Spanish, as we are the worst English speaking people in the world.

Therefore, kind sir, I know you were trying to flatter me in order to have a discount in the car our company is selling (crisis hits and we are starting to sell at 6 what we bought at 10 one year ago) but I sincerely appreciate your comment that I have a nice voice.

Leave a Reply

